<b>National Judicial Academy</b> P-842 National Conference of the Presiding Officers of Labour Courts/Tribunals $12^{th} - 14^{th}$ September , 2014			
Sno	High Court	Name of Participants	Designation
1	Andhra Pradesh	Mr. A.Hari Haranadha Sarma	II Additional District Judge, West Godawari At Eluru
2	Bombay	Mr. Babarao D. Shelke	Judge, Labour Court, Savitribai Phule Sankul Savedi, Ahmednagar
3	Bombay	Mr. Feroz Ismail Khan	Judge Labour Court, Banda, Mumbai
4	Calcutta	Mr. Amalendu Bhaumik	Judge, Indus Tribunal, 4th Court, Calcutta
5	Delhi	Mr. Rakesh Kumar Sharma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, No.9, District Courts, KKD Delhi
6	Gauhati	Ms. Rita Bora Saikia	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Guwahati Assam
7	Gauhati	Ms. Soneka Bora	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Dibrugarh, Assam
8	Gujarat	Mr. Mahendrakumar Punjalal Chavda	Member Industrial Court, 3rd Floor, M S Building, Laldarwaja, Ahmedabad
9	Gujarat	Mr. Hemang A. Trivedi	Senior Judge, Labour Court, Kareli Baug, Baroda
10	Himachal Pradesh	Mr. J.K. Sharma	Judge, Labour Court, Dharamshala HP
11	Jammu & Kashmir	Mr. Kishore Kumar	District & Sessions Judge, Industrial Tribunal J&K
12	Jharkhand	Mr. Rajendra Kumar Jumnani	PDJ, Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Dhanbad, Jharkhand
13	Karnataka	Mr. Rajeev G. Joshi	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Hubli
14	Kerala	Mr. C. Krishna Kumar	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Kannur Kerala
15	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Mahendra Kumar Tripathi	Civil Judge, Labour Court, Hoshangabad
16	Madhya Pradesh	Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Dhakad	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Collectorate, Mandsaur, MP
17	Madras	Mr. Baskaran S.	Principal Judge, Labour Court, Chennai
18	Madras	Mr. A.M.Basheer Ahamed	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Tiruchikapally TN
19	Manipur	Mr. Maibam Manojkumar Singh	D & S Judge, District Court, Bishnupur
20	Orissa	Mr. Debasis Rout	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Jeypore, Koraput Odisha
21	Patna	Mr. Dilip Kumar Verma	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Dalmia Nagar, Bihar
22	Patna	Mr. Shobhakant Mishra	Presiding Officer, Labour Court, Purnia, Bihar
23	Punjab & Haryana	Ms. Meenakshi I Mehta	Presiding Officer, Labour Court II, Faridabad
24	Rajasthan	Mr. Abhay Jain	Judge, Labour Court, Collectrate Bharatpur, Rajasthan
25	Rajasthan	Mr. Hemant Kumar Jain	D & S Judge, 605, Vth Floor Mini Secretriae, Banipark, Jaipur Rajasthan